Partner Login

Maintenance messages:

Maintenance down time for the entire Life Cycle Support application and LCS database on Sunday 18th March 4.30 a.m. - 6.30 a.m. CET (9.00 a.m. -11.00 a.m. IST or 17th 10.30 p.m. - 18th 12.30 a.m. CDT). LCS, Partner Web and ISC will not be available during this period and IPE will only be available in offline mode

Due to a maintenance within our Datacenter on March 17th 2018 from 03:30 CET to 22:00CET, you may experience systems that you access are unavailable or down during this time. We are sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.

Logowanie do portalu IFS Partner

IFS Partner Portal to bezpieczna strefa sieciowa oferująca systemy i usługi dostępne przez internet. Zarejestrowani w niej użytkownicy, zależnie od pełnionej roli, mogą korzystać z usług firmy IFS zapewniających dostęp do informacji i wsparcia, a także umożliwiających współpracę i rozwój.

Logowanie do portalu IFS Partner