Partner Login

Maintenance messages:

Maintenance down time for the entire Life Cycle Support application and LCS database on Sunday 18th March 4.30 a.m. - 6.30 a.m. CET (9.00 a.m. -11.00 a.m. IST or 17th 10.30 p.m. - 18th 12.30 a.m. CDT). LCS, Partner Web and ISC will not be available during this period and IPE will only be available in offline mode

Due to a maintenance within our Datacenter on March 17th 2018 from 03:30 CET to 22:00CET, you may experience systems that you access are unavailable or down during this time. We are sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.

IFS Partner Portal Login

IFS Partner Portal is a secured network zone with systems and services accessed over the Internet. With an account you can, depending on your role, access IFS services for information, collaboration, development and support.

Login to IFS Partner Portal


Order an emergency license key. Login is required.

Get Licence key