IFS Login

Maintenance Down Time

Life Cycle Support application and LCS database on September 15 09.30 - 11.30 CEST (13.00 p.m. -15.00 p.m. IST, 02.30 a.m. - 04.30 a.m. CDT). will be unavailable. LCS, Partner Web, Internet Support Center (ISC), IFS Customer Portal and Portal Admin tool will not be available during this period and IPE will only be available in offline mode.

The maintenance will be carried out from 03:00 UTC on September 22 to 23:00 UTC on September 23. IFS’s support teams will remain available on the phone and via email as normal. However, you will be unable to raise new support cases via IFS’s Internet Support Center (ISC) during the planned maintenance window. During this time, IFS’s access to your managed cloud environment(s) will be restricted. This means that, during the maintenance window, issues may take slightly longer than usual to address.

Portail IFS

Lock

Le Portail IFS est une zone de réseau sécurisée avec des systèmes et services accessibles via Internet. Avec un compte, et en fonction de votre rôle utilisateur, vous pouvez vous connecter aux services IFS pour plus d'informations, de collaboration, de développement et de support.

Connectez-vous au portail

Clé de Licence

Obtenez une clé de licence en urgence (vos identifiants de connexion sont requis).

Clé de Licence